Skip Navigation

  1. City Departments
  2. City Services
  3. Our City
    1. Accommodations
    2. Architecture
    3. Arts and Culture
    4. All America City
    5. Buffalo My City
    6. Buffalo Niagara Convention Center
    7. Visit Buffalo Niagara
    8. Buffalo Sports & Outdoor Recreation
    9. Education
    10. Buffalo Ambassadors
    11. 1 more items...
  4. Online Payments
  5. My Profile
    1. New User Registration
    2. Existing User Login
    3. Schedule Payment Instructions
  6. Meetings

Home > Calendar of Events > City of Buffalo Events > July 2017

July 2017

Every Thursday in July
Thursday Under the Tent
9AM-1PM
Location: Buffalo Irish Center, 245 Abbott Rd., Buffalo NY
Contact: Mary H. - Mary@buffaloirishcenter.com

Every Sunday in July
South Buffalo Farmers Market
9AM-1PM
Location: Cazenovia Park
Sponsored by: Councilmember Scanlon and PAL
Contact: Peggy Shea - peggy.shea31@gmail.com

July 6, 2017
BPO at North Park Academy
11:00AM-9:00PM
Location: North Park Academy
Contact: Jason Hurley, jhurley@city-buffalo.com

July 14, 2017
Subaru Buffalo 4 Mile Chase
7:00PM-10:00PM
Location: Bidwell Pkwy @ Elmwood Ave, Buffalo
Sponsored by: ECMC Foundation
Contact: Susan Gonzalez - sgonzalez@ecmc.edu

July 17, 2017
Run Jimmy Run Charity 5K
10:00AM-12:00PM
Location: 275 Washington St., Buffalo
Sponsored by: Buffalo Bisons 
Contact: Tim Donovan - itsbuffalotime@icloud.com

July 18, 2017
OKAY 5K
6:30PM-10:30PM
Location: Delaware Park
Sponsored by: Prevention Focus Inc. 
Contact: Lanette Wherry - lwherry@preventionfocus.org

July 22, 2017
Disability Pride Parade and Celebration
10AM-3PM
Location: Coca Cola Field
Sponsored by: WNY Independent Living
Contact: Heather Mattiuzzo - hmattiuzzo@wnyil.org